no fee booking click here
Booking For This Location

Beauty Hair Braiding
1031 W Taylor St
Griffin GA 30223
(678) 717-8712 -- Cel: (404) 957-1722

Available Date Frame
Saturday 16th January 2021 by Phone only ( )
Sunday 17th January 2021 by Phone only ( )
Monday 18th January 2021 by Phone only ( )
Saturday 23rd January 2021 ()
Sunday 24th January 2021 ()
Monday 25th January 2021 ()
Tuesday 26th January 2021 ()
Wednesday 27th January 2021 ()
Thursday 28th January 2021 ()
Friday 29th January 2021 ()
<<< Previous 7 days
Non Refundable Deposit: $5
Available Time Frame
09:00 AM () - 10:00 AM ()
12:00 PM () - 02:00 PM ()
04:00 PM () - 05:00 PM ()
For each Date Frame selected
Your Full Name ()
Your Phone (important) ()
Requested Slot ()

UPDATED POLICY DUE TO COVID-19
TO LIMITED SEATING AND SPACE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BRINGING ANY EXTRA PEOPLE UNLESS SERVICES ARE BEING RENDERED. If you bring guest and they are not being serviced, they will be asked to leave... Social distancing rules!


EZ Booking by phone

  • Be ready to...

  • Select your hairstyle

  • Select your date

  • Select your time

  • Send a deposit of $5

  • Ask for app to receive $5

  • Call us(we call) to confirm


Ask for our preferred app!
  • Preferred app info:

  • Zelle:

  • Ca$happ: $

  • Venmo: $

  • Chime: @

  • Bluebird: