no fee booking click here
Booking For This Location

Beauty Hair Braiding
1031 W Taylor St
Griffin GA 30223
(678) 717-8712 -- Cel: (404) 957-1722

Available Date Frame
Friday 7th August 2020 by Phone only ( )
Saturday 8th August 2020 by Phone only ( )
Sunday 9th August 2020 by Phone only ( )
Friday 14th August 2020 ()
Saturday 15th August 2020 ()
Sunday 16th August 2020 ()
Monday 17th August 2020 ()
Tuesday 18th August 2020 ()
Wednesday 19th August 2020 ()
Thursday 20th August 2020 ()
<<< Previous 7 days
Non Refundable Deposit: $5
Available Time Frame
09:00 AM () - 10:00 AM ()
12:00 PM () - 02:00 PM ()
04:00 PM () - 05:00 PM ()
For each Date Frame selected
Your Full Name ()
Your Phone (important) ()
Requested Slot ()

UPDATED POLICY DUE TO COVID-19
TO LIMITED SEATING AND SPACE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BRINGING ANY EXTRA PEOPLE UNLESS SERVICES ARE BEING RENDERED. If you bring guest and they are not being serviced, they will be asked to leave... Social distancing rules!


EZ Booking by phone

  • Be ready to...

  • Select your hairstyle

  • Select your date

  • Select your time

  • Send a deposit of $5

  • Ask for app to receive $5

  • Call us(we call) to confirm


Ask for our preferred app!
  • Preferred app info:

  • Zelle:

  • Ca$happ: $

  • Venmo: $

  • Chime: @

  • Bluebird: