no fee booking click here
Booking For This Location

Beauty Hair Braiding
1031 W Taylor St
Griffin GA 30223
(678) 717-8712 -- Cel: (404) 957-1722

Available Date Frame
Tuesday 20th October 2020 by Phone only ( )
Wednesday 21st October 2020 by Phone only ( )
Thursday 22nd October 2020 by Phone only ( )
Tuesday 27th October 2020 ()
Wednesday 28th October 2020 ()
Thursday 29th October 2020 ()
Friday 30th October 2020 ()
Saturday 31st October 2020 ()
Sunday 1st November 2020 ()
Monday 2nd November 2020 ()
<<< Previous 7 days
Non Refundable Deposit: $5
Available Time Frame
09:00 AM () - 10:00 AM ()
12:00 PM () - 02:00 PM ()
04:00 PM () - 05:00 PM ()
For each Date Frame selected
Your Full Name ()
Your Phone (important) ()
Requested Slot ()

UPDATED POLICY DUE TO COVID-19
TO LIMITED SEATING AND SPACE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BRINGING ANY EXTRA PEOPLE UNLESS SERVICES ARE BEING RENDERED. If you bring guest and they are not being serviced, they will be asked to leave... Social distancing rules!


EZ Booking by phone

  • Be ready to...

  • Select your hairstyle

  • Select your date

  • Select your time

  • Send a deposit of $5

  • Ask for app to receive $5

  • Call us(we call) to confirm


Ask for our preferred app!
  • Preferred app info:

  • Zelle:

  • Ca$happ: $

  • Venmo: $

  • Chime: @

  • Bluebird: